Nick Jonas: Will you be my Valentine?

nick

Be still my heart. Another Valentine’s Day is here and I’m without a Valentine this year. I was dreading the corny Hallmark cards that I was having to pass in the Target aisles, the heart-shaped pizza ads that I was seeing at Papa Murphy’s, and most annoying the couple dinner deals at local restaurants. So when I got the call a couple of weeks ago from my editor at DiabeticLifestyle with the opportunity to interview Nick Jonas…I thought this was my chance for a Valentine’s date with a bonafide diabetes hunk! Though I had recently read the headlines of him romancing Kate Hudson…I thought, well, he must dig blondes. I asked him during the interview about what he looks for in a type-3 diabetic and what he stays away from. (For those who don’t know this term, a type-3 is an endearing term that people with diabetes use for their significant other who is very supportive of your diabetes) and what he stays away from.

Read his answer and the rest of my blog for DiabeticLifestyle here… 

http://www.diabeticlifestyle.com/blogs/dateline-diabetes-dish/nick-jonas-will-you-be-my-valentine

Leave a comment